Navratri Puja

  • on November 16, 2016

The Puja in which the 9 forms of Devi Durga are worshipped, is called Navratri Puja. The 3 main Devis of the Hindu religion – Parvati, Laxmi and Saraswati and their 9 forms are worshipped. These forms are called Nav Durga.

During the 9 days of Navratri, if a person worships all the 9 forms of Devi Durga, all his planets start giving good results. On the 1st day of Navratri, Mars attains power. On the second day, Rahu attains peace. On the 3rd day, it’s Jupiter’s turn, as a result, a person’s trade and business start flourishing. On the 4th day, it’s Shani shanti puja for protection from the ill effects of Shani. On the 5th day, Mercury, 6th, Ketu, 7th, Venus, 8th and 9th days, the Sun and the Moon respectively, all attain power.

If you want to end all your sorrows, then seek help from Your Fortune to perform this Puja during all the 9 days of Navratri. This Puja includes everything right from Kalash Sthapna to Kanya Pujan. If you do this Puja, all your wealth and health problems will be over within a week’s time for sure.

Don't Miss! random posts ..